Home Tech How To How To Remove a User From Your Shared Glo Data

How To Remove a User From Your Shared Glo Data

57
0

You can now share your glo data plans with friends, family and loved ones. You can buy a data plan and share with your wife and 2 kids instead of buying four different data plans. You can share your data plan with a maximum of 5 people on the Glo network. Anyone you share with gets notified via sms with immediate access to the internet.

READ ALSO:How to get Get 5.2GB for ₦100 and 10.4GB for ₦200 on Glo Jollific8

  • You can share online via Glo Café.
  •  You can also share offline by following the instructions below:
    • To ADD people to share dial *127*01*[friend’s number]# or Send “Share [friend’s number]” to 127.
    e.g. Dial *127*01*0805XXXXXXX# or Send Share 0805XXXXXXX  to 127
    • To REMOVE people from sharing, dial *127*02*[friend’s number]# OR Send “Remove [friend’s number]” to 127

READ ALSO:Glo 5.2gb for 100Naira and 10.4gb for 200Naira trick

e.g. Dial *127*02*0805XXXXXXX# or Send Remove 0805XXXXXXX  to 127.
• To LIST PEOPLE sharing your subscription, dial *127*00# or Send “List” to 127
• Alternatively, visit hsi.glo.com from your device (using Glo SIM) and use the sharing feature

Shares
Read Also  Glo 4G LTE: 36 states and 208 schools covered

No posts to display